Oct01
11:00:00

EDM

LLYD

16:45:00

RD

RMR

12:15:00

CGY

STAB

Oct03
20:30:00

EDM

STAB

Oct07
16:15:00

RMR

CGY

19:45:00

STAB

EDM

Oct14
14:00:00

EDM

RMR

16:15:00

LLYD

CGY

19:45:00

RD

STAB

Oct15
11:15:00

EDM

CGY

14:00:00

LLYD

RMR

Oct21
14:15:00

EDM

STAB

16:45:00

CGY

RMR

17:00:00

LLYD

RD

Oct22
16:45:00

STAB

RMR

14:15:00

LLYD

RD

16:45:00

CGY

EDM

Oct27
18:30:00

STAB

LLYD

Oct28
13:45:00

STAB

CGY

17:00:00

RMR

RD

Oct29
14:00:00

CGY

RMR

17:00:00

EDM

RD

Nov04
11:15:00

RD

CGY

16:45:00

STAB

RMR

19:30:00

LLYD

EDM

Nov05
11:15:00

STAB

CGY

14:15:00

RD

EDM

Nov10
20:00:00

RMR

STAB

Nov11
12:30:00

RD

LLYD

14:15:00

CGY

STAB

19:30:00

RMR

EDM

Nov12
14:00:00

CGY

RMR

15:15:00

RD

LLYD

Nov18
14:00:00

RD

RMR

17:30:00

CGY

LLYD

Nov19
10:00:00

EDM

LLYD

14:00:00

STAB

RMR

Nov24
20:15:00

EDM

RD

Nov25
17:00:00

STAB

RD

17:30:00

RMR

LLYD

19:45:00

EDM

CGY

Nov26
10:15:00

RMR

LLYD

14:15:00

STAB

EDM

17:00:00

CGY

RD

Dec01
20:15:00

STAB

RD

Dec02
17:00:00

CGY

RD

19:45:00

RMR

STAB

Dec03
11:45:00

RMR

EDM

Dec16
13:45:00

RMR

CGY

17:00:00

EDM

RD

19:15:00

LLYD

STAB

Dec17
17:00:00

LLYD

RD

Jan05
18:30:00

EDM

LLYD

20:00:00

RD

STAB

Jan06
15:15:00

RMR

LLYD

17:00:00

CGY

EDM

Jan07
13:30:00

CGY

STAB

Jan13
17:30:00

CGY

LLYD

19:45:00

RMR

STAB

Jan14
12:45:00

CGY

LLYD

17:00:00

RMR

RD

Jan17
20:15:00

EDM

STAB

Jan26
19:45:00

CGY

EDM

Jan27
16:45:00

RD

RMR

19:45:00

LLYD

STAB

Jan28
11:15:00

RD

CGY

16:45:00

EDM

RMR

Feb03
14:00:00

EDM

RMR

17:00:00

STAB

RD

19:45:00

LLYD

CGY

Feb04
11:15:00

STAB

CGY

14:00:00

LLYD

RMR

Feb09
18:30:00

RD

LLYD

Feb10
17:00:00

LLYD

EDM

Feb11
11:45:00

RD

EDM

Feb17
15:00:00

STAB

LLYD

16:15:00

RD

CGY

19:30:00

RMR

EDM

Feb18
11:30:00

EDM

CGY

12:45:00

STAB

LLYD

17:00:00

RMR

RD

Feb24
17:00:00

CGY

RD

19:45:00

LLYD

STAB

Feb25
11:15:00

RMR

CGY

14:15:00

LLYD

EDM

Mar02
20:00:00

RD

STAB

Mar03
14:00:00

LLYD

RMR

19:30:00

STAB

EDM

Mar04
11:15:00

LLYD

CGY

14:15:00

RD

EDM

Schedule

 PDF Schedule
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
11:00:00 Lloydminster
16:45:00 DeWinton

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

12:15:00 St. Albert

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

20:30:00 St. Albert

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

16:15:00 Calgary

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

19:45:00 Edmonton
14:00:00 DeWinton
16:15:00 Calgary
19:45:00 St. Albert

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

11:15:00 Calgary
14:00:00 DeWinton

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

14:15:00 St. Albert

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

16:45:00 DeWinton
17:00:00 Red Deer
16:45:00 DeWinton
14:15:00 Red Deer

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

16:45:00 Edmonton
18:30:00 Lloydminster

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

13:45:00 Calgary
17:00:00 Red Deer

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

14:00:00 DeWinton
17:00:00 Red Deer
11:15:00 Calgary
16:45:00 DeWinton
19:30:00 Edmonton

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

11:15:00 Calgary
14:15:00 Edmonton
20:00:00 St. Albert
12:30:00 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

14:15:00 St. Albert
19:30:00 Edmonton

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

14:00:00 DeWinton
15:15:00 Lloydminster
14:00:00 DeWinton
17:30:00 Lloydminster
10:00:00 Lloydminster
14:00:00 DeWinton
20:15:00 Red Deer
17:00:00 Red Deer
17:30:00 Lloydminster

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

19:45:00 Calgary
10:15:00 Lloydminster

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

14:15:00 Edmonton
17:00:00 Red Deer
20:15:00 Red Deer
17:00:00 Red Deer
19:45:00 St. Albert
11:45:00 Edmonton

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

13:45:00 Calgary
17:00:00 Red Deer
19:15:00 St. Albert
17:00:00 Red Deer
18:30:00 Lloydminster
20:00:00 St. Albert
15:15:00 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

17:00:00 Edmonton

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

13:30:00 St. Albert
17:30:00 Lloydminster
19:45:00 St. Albert
12:45:00 Lloydminster
17:00:00 Red Deer

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

20:15:00 St. Albert

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

19:45:00 Edmonton
16:45:00 DeWinton
19:45:00 St. Albert
11:15:00 Calgary
16:45:00 DeWinton
14:00:00 DeWinton
17:00:00 Red Deer
19:45:00 Calgary

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

11:15:00 Calgary
14:00:00 DeWinton
18:30:00 Lloydminster
17:00:00 Edmonton
11:45:00 Edmonton
15:00:00 Lloydminster
16:15:00 Calgary
19:30:00 Edmonton

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

11:30:00 Calgary
12:45:00 Lloydminster
17:00:00 Red Deer
17:00:00 Red Deer
19:45:00 St. Albert

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

11:15:00 Calgary
14:15:00 Edmonton
20:00:00 St. Albert
14:00:00 DeWinton

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

19:30:00 Edmonton
11:15:00 Calgary
14:15:00 Edmonton
Default Arena123 Main St, Edmonton, AB
Open in Google Maps