Oct04
19:15

EDM

RD

20:00

LLYD

STAB

Oct05
14:30

CGY

RMR

Oct06
13:15

EDM

LLYD

13:30

RMR

STAB

16:30

CGY

RD

Oct09
20:15

STAB

EDM

Oct12
14:30

STAB

RMR

18:45

LLYD

CGY

19:30

RD

EDM

Oct13
12:00

STAB

CGY

12:00

LLYD

RMR

Oct19
14:00

RMR

LLYD

19:30

CGY

EDM

Oct20
11:15

RMR

LLYD

16:00

CGY

RD

Oct26
12:00

RMR

CGY

19:45

RD

STAB

Oct27
12:00

STAB

RMR

15:30

RD

LLYD

Nov01
20:00

LLYD

STAB

Nov02
12:15

RD

CGY

19:30

RMR

EDM

Nov03
16:00

RMR

RD

20:15

EDM

STAB

Nov08
20:00

EDM

STAB

Nov09
14:30

STAB

RMR

16:00

CGY

LLYD

Nov10
10:30

CGY

LLYD

12:00

EDM

RMR

Nov15
18:00

RMR

CGY

20:15

RD

EDM

Nov16
11:45

STAB

CGY

15:15

LLYD

RD

Nov17
12:00

EDM

RMR

13:30

LLYD

RD

Nov22
20:15

LLYD

EDM

20:00

STAB

RD

Nov23
12:00

EDM

CGY

14:30

RD

RMR

Nov24
13:00

STAB

LLYD

Nov29
20:15

CGY

EDM

20:00

RD

STAB

Nov30
14:30

LLYD

RMR

15:15

EDM

RD

Dec01
12:00

LLYD

CGY

Dec13
19:15

EDM

LLYD

Dec14
14:15

CGY

STAB

14:30

RD

RMR

Dec15
12:30

RMR

CGY

13:30

STAB

RD

Jan03
20:15

LLYD

EDM

Jan04
11:00

CGY

RD

14:15

RMR

STAB

Jan05
20:15

LLYD

STAB

Jan08
19:45

STAB

EDM

Jan10
19:30

STAB

LLYD

Jan11
14:30

RD

RMR

16:00

CGY

LLYD

Jan12
13:30

RMR

RD

14:15

CGY

EDM

Jan24
20:15

RMR

EDM

Jan25
14:15

LLYD

CGY

14:15

RD

STAB

Jan26
12:00

LLYD

RMR

13:30

EDM

RD

16:00

STAB

CGY

Feb02
16:30

EDM

CGY

Feb07
20:00

CGY

STAB

Feb08
17:00

RD

EDM

19:45

CGY

STAB

Feb09
15:00

EDM

RMR

16:00

LLYD

RD

Feb14
19:15

EDM

LLYD

Feb15
15:30

STAB

RD

16:00

RMR

LLYD

Feb16
14:15

RMR

EDM

16:30

RD

CGY

Feb21
19:30

EDM

CGY

20:00

RMR

STAB

Feb22
13:30

RD

LLYD

19:45

EDM

STAB

Feb23
10:30

RD

LLYD

12:00

CGY

RMR

Feb28
19:30

RD

CGY

19:45

STAB

EDM

Feb29
14:30

CGY

RMR

14:30

LLYD

EDM

Mar01
13:30

RMR

RD

15:30

STAB

LLYD

Schedule

 PDF Schedule
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Sun, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
19:15 Red Deer
20:00 St. Albert

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

14:30 DeWinton
13:15 Lloydminster
13:30 St. Albert
16:30 Red Deer

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

20:15 Edmonton
14:30 DeWinton
18:45 Calgary
19:30 Edmonton

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

12:00 Calgary
12:00 DeWinton
14:00 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

19:30 Edmonton
11:15 Lloydminster
16:00 Red Deer

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

12:00 Calgary
19:45 St. Albert
12:00 DeWinton
15:30 Lloydminster
20:00 St. Albert
12:15 Calgary
19:30 Edmonton
16:00 Red Deer

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

20:15 St. Albert

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

20:00 St. Albert
14:30 DeWinton
16:00 Lloydminster
10:30 Lloydminster
12:00 DeWinton

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

18:00 Calgary
20:15 Edmonton

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

11:45 Calgary
15:15 Red Deer
12:00 DeWinton
13:30 Red Deer
20:15 Edmonton
20:00 Red Deer

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

12:00 Calgary
14:30 DeWinton
13:00 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

20:15 Edmonton
20:00 St. Albert
14:30 DeWinton
15:15 Red Deer
12:00 Calgary
19:15 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

14:15 St. Albert
14:30 DeWinton

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

12:30 Calgary
13:30 Red Deer
20:15 Edmonton
11:00 Red Deer
14:15 St. Albert
20:15 St. Albert

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

19:45 Edmonton
19:30 Lloydminster
14:30 DeWinton
16:00 Lloydminster
13:30 Red Deer

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

14:15 Edmonton
20:15 Edmonton
14:15 Calgary
14:15 St. Albert
12:00 DeWinton
13:30 Red Deer

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

16:00 Calgary

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

16:30 Calgary

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

20:00 St. Albert
17:00 Edmonton

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

19:45 St. Albert
15:00 High River
16:00 Red Deer
19:15 Lloydminster
15:30 Red Deer
16:00 Lloydminster
14:15 Edmonton
16:30 Calgary

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

19:30 Calgary
20:00 St. Albert
13:30 Lloydminster

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

19:45 St. Albert
10:30 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

12:00 DeWinton
19:30 Calgary

St. Albert Slash 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

19:45 Edmonton

Calgary Fire 0 - 0 - 0

14:30 DeWinton
14:30 Edmonton
13:30 Red Deer
15:30 Lloydminster
Default Arena123 Main St, Edmonton, AB
Open in Google Maps