Oct04
Oct05
Oct06
Oct09
Oct12
Oct13
Oct19
Oct20
Oct26
Oct27
Nov01
Nov02
Nov03
Nov08
Nov09
Nov10
Nov15
Nov16
Nov17
Nov22
Nov23
Nov24
Nov29
Nov30
Dec01
Dec13
Dec14
Dec15
Jan03
Jan04
Jan05
Jan08
Jan10
Jan11
Jan12
Jan24
19:45

RMR

EDM

Jan25
14:15

LLYD

CGY

14:15

RD

STAB

Jan26
12:00

LLYD

RMR

13:30

EDM

RD

16:00

STAB

CGY

Feb07
20:00

CGY

STAB

Feb08
17:00

RD

EDM

19:45

CGY

STAB

Feb09
15:00

EDM

RMR

16:00

LLYD

RD

Feb14
19:15

EDM

LLYD

Feb15
15:30

STAB

RD

16:00

RMR

LLYD

Feb16
15:45

LLYD

STAB

14:15

RMR

EDM

16:30

RD

CGY

Feb21
19:30

EDM

CGY

20:00

RMR

STAB

Feb22
13:30

RD

LLYD

19:45

EDM

STAB

Feb23
10:30

RD

LLYD

12:00

CGY

RMR

Feb28
19:30

RD

CGY

19:45

STAB

EDM

Feb29
18:30

CGY

RMR

14:30

LLYD

EDM

Mar01
12:00

EDM

CGY

13:30

RMR

RD

15:30

STAB

LLYD

Schedule

 PDF Schedule
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
3
Final Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre
1
1
Final Sturgeon County@ Morinville Leisure Centre
4

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

3
Final (SO) DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
2
4
Final Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
1
2
Final (SO) St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
3
5
Final Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre
1

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

1
Final Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
0
4
Final DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
0
0
Final Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
1
3
Final Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
7

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

4
Final Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
3
4
Final (OT) DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
3
5
Final Lloydminster@ Lloydminster Centennial Civic Centre
2

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

2
Final Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
3
1
Final Lloydminster@ Lloydminster Centennial Civic Centre
3
0
Final Red Deer@ Servus Arena
2

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

3
Final Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
2
0
Final St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
2
3
Final DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
1
2
Final Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
4
3
Final (OT) St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
4
2
Final Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
6

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

0
Final Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
3
4
Final Red Deer@ Servus Arena
1

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

0
Final St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
4

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

1
Final St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
3
2
Final DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
1
2
Final Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
1
4
Final Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
1
2
Final Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
4

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

1
Final Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
0
3
Final Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre
2

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

0
Final DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
1
4
Final (SO) Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre
3
0
Final Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
2
4
Final Red Deer@ Servus Arena
2

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

4
Final Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
0
2
Final DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
3
0
Final (SO) Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
1

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

2
Final Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
0
0
Final St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
7
2
Final (OT) DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
3
4
Final Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre
0

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

2
Final (SO) TBD@ TBD
3
6
Final Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
2
2
Final Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
0

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

0
Final St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
6
0
Final DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
4

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

0
Final Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
1
1
Final Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre
2
2
Final (SO) Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
1
4
Final Red Deer@ Servus Arena
2
1
Final St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
2

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

4
Final (SO) Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
3

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

3
Final Edmonton@ Millwoods Arena B
0
2
Final Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
0
0
Final DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
6
1
Final Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
2
2
Final Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre
0

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

4
Final Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
1

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

19:45 Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
14:15 Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
14:15 St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
12:00 DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
13:30 Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

16:00 Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

20:00 St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
17:00 Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

19:45 St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

15:00 High River@ Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex
16:00 Red Deer@ Servus Arena
19:15 Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
15:30 Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre
16:00 Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
15:45 St. Albert@ Akinsdale Arena

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

14:15 Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena
16:30 Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

19:30 Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
20:00 St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
13:30 Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

19:45 St. Albert@ Go Auto Arena (Servus Credit Union Place)
10:30 Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

12:00 DeWinton@ Scott Seaman Sports Arena
19:30 Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena

St. Albert Slash 18 - 1 - 1

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

19:45 Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

18:30 Okotoks@ Pason Centennial Arena - Green
14:30 Edmonton@ Bill Hunter Arena

Edmonton Pandas 10 - 7 - 2

Calgary Fire 10 - 9 - 1

12:00 Calgary@ Father David Bauer Arena
13:30 Red Deer@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre
15:30 Lloydminster@ Servus Sports Centre
Default Arena123 Main St, Edmonton, AB
Open in Google Maps